Technology has become a major source of communicating one's ideas. In fact, it has become the most efficient way to spread information to a mass number of people all over the world. Because of this, it is important to be knowledgable about blogging and the internet. Before this assignment, I had no idea how to blog. It's exciting, however, to know that this blog is available to people everywhere, and my ideas have the potential of reaching someone who is interested in them.



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    I am a first year student at FGCU studying Social Work. I have a passion for helping people, and I too have struggled with the unrealistic expectations of beauty in society. I hope that through this blog, people will be able to find peace with themselves and with society.

    Archives

    April 2013
    March 2013
    February 2013
    January 2013

    Categories

    All